Cunard Junior High

Staff Directory

Contacting Teachers: Email is an excellent way to contact your child's teacher.  Although teachers will do their best to respond in a timely manner, please note that they have up to two business days with which to respond.  If you have not heard back within two business days, please contact the teacher again to ensure that your email was not lost in cyberspace.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fairbairn, Paula Principal pfairbairn@hrce.ca
Martin, Nancy Vice Principal nmartin@hrce.ca
Gillis, Patricia Secretary 902-479-4418 pgillis@hrce.ca
Jollimore, Amy Secretary (temporary) 902-479-4418 AJollimore@hrce.ca
McKay, Susan School Counselor 902-479-4421 smckay@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauer, Reuben Instrumental Music/Band RBauer@hrce.ca
Caulier, Myriska Family Studies 7/8/9; Healthy LIving 8/9 MCaulier@hrce.ca
Crabbe, Phil Phys. Ed. 7-9; French 8 PCrabbe@hrce.ca
Glazebrook, Ja-red ELA 9; Healthy Living 9; Citizenship 9 JGlazebrook@hrce.ca
Hares, Dustin Science 7/8/9 Dustin.Hares@hrce.ca
Hayes, Brenda EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher bhayes@hrce.ca
Janes, Miranda ELA 8; French 9; Citizenship 9 MJanes@hrce.ca
Jarvis, Keli Math 8-9 KJarvis@hrce.ca
Judge, Stephanie HRCE Math Support Teacher SJudge@hrce.ca
Landrigan, Janet Art 7-9;Tech Ed 7-9; French 7 JLandrigan@hrce.ca Website
MacNeil, Kayla ELA 7; Social Studies 7; Healthy Living 7 Kayla.MacNeil@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Moshett-Crawford, Jada Junior High Support Teacher JMoshett-Crawford@hrce.ca
Piercey, Elizabeth Resource EPiercey@hrce.ca
Singer, Vanessa Math 7; ELA 8 vsinger@hrce.ca
Walker, Corey Learning Center WalkerC@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Delorey, Heather Day Custodian HDelorey@hrce.ca
Dunford, Rachel Educational Program Assistant RDunford@hrce.ca
Lipton, Karen Educational Program Assistant KLipton@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Charlene Educational Program Assistant Charlene.MacFarlane@hrce.ca
Marchand, Amy Educational Program Assistant Amy.Marchand@hrce.ca
Spicer, Jay Night Custodian JSpicer@hrce.ca